• CN
  • DE
  • EN
  • JP

Danny Burkhardt

Sales / Processing / Engineering
E-Mail: danny@amian-cars.com
Phone.: +49 (0) 2234 / 94 90 127
Fax: +49 (0) 2234 / 94 90 135
Mobile: +49 (0) 173 848 94 19

Lance Lee

Japan sales representative
E-Mail: lance@amian-cars.com
Mobile: +81 (0) 3 6890 1403

Justin Amian

Backoffice / Data protection
E-Mail: justin@amian-cars.com
Phone.: +49 (0) 2234 / 94 90 128
Fax: +49 (0) 2234 / 94 90 135
Mobile: +49 (0) 160 / 906 597 71

Peter Paede

Accounting
E-Mail: accounting@amian-cars.com
Phone.: +49 (0) 2234 / 94 90 116
Fax: +49 (0) 2234 / 94 90 135

Georgios Giannaros

Workshop manager
E-Mail: service@amian-cars.com
Phone.: +49 (0) 2234 / 949 0 132
Fax: +49 (0) 2234 / 949 0 135
Mobile: +49 (0) 171 / 221 9 111

Xavier Wierzchowski

Backoffice
E-Mail: xavier@amian-cars.com
Phone.: +49 (0) 2234 / 949 0 110

Kevin Baltes

Marketing
E-Mail: kevin@amian-cars.com
Fax: +49 (0) 2234 / 949 0 135
Mobile: +49 (0) 160 / 92 39 23 12

Stéphane Vacheron

Organisation & Registration specialist
E-Mail: stephane@amian-cars.com
Mobile: +33 638 648 841

Showroom Hours

Monday to Friday: 10 am – 5 pm
Saturday: 10 am – 3 pm

Visit by appointment only.

Address

Showroom / Car Show:

amian-cars.com
Rheinische Allee 8
D-50858 Koeln / Cologne

Billing address / Shipping address:

DIGA – Ingenieur GmbH & Co.KG
Rheinische Allee 8
D-50858 Koeln / Cologne